Executive Board, Board of Govenors and Resident Artists

Executive Board
Dana Barnes - President

John Casey - Vice President
Donna Strong -Treasurer
Claudia Barellari - Secretary

Board of Governors
Mary Agnes Murphy
Laurie Rapoza
Polly Moss
Leo L'Homme
James Constantine
Ronald Gagnon
John O'Neill
Samantha Harriman

Resident Artists
Polly Moss - Resident Manager

Mary Agnes Murphy
Dana Barnes
Joan L'Homme
Wendy Tanner
April Canuel