GREATER FALL RIVER ART ASSOCIATION

2022 SHOW SCHEDULE

Open Studios will occur on opening reception weekends

 

August 2022 – Private Show – Max Panzer

Opening Reception Weekend – Saturday August 6 – 5PM-8PM, Sunday August 7 – 1PM-4PM

 

September 2022 – October 2022 – All About Texture – 2-month show –OPEN Call–TWO MONTH SHOW

Opening Reception Weekend – Saturday Sept 10 – 5PM-8PM, Sunday Sept 11 – 1PM-4PM

Drop off: Sat, 8/27 & Sun, 8/28 1PM-4PM Pick up: Sat, Oct 29 & Sun, Oct 30 1PM-4PM

 

November 2022 – Artist in Residence Show

Opening Reception Weekend – Saturday Nov 5 – 5PM-8PM, Sunday Nov 6 – 1PM-4PM

Drop off: Sat, Oct 29 & Sun, Oct 30 1PM-4PM Pick Up: Sat, Nov 11/26 & Sun, Nov 27 1PM-4PM

 

December 2022 – Members Holiday Show

Opening Reception Weekend – Saturday Dec 3 – 5PM-8PM, Sunday Dec 4 – 1PM-4PM

Drop off:  Sat, Nov 11/26 & Sun, Nov 27 1PM-4PM Pick up Mon, Dec 26 & Tues, Dec 27 5PM-7PM

Submission Guidelines for Exhibitions

  • Entry Fees

    • Members: up to 3 pieces for $15​

    • Non-members: up to 3 pieces for $25

  • We accept artwork created within the last two years and not previously shown at GFRAA.​

  • All submissions must be gallery ready to hang. No saw-tooth hangers.

  • Pedestals are available for sculptural works.

  • Unless other wise stated works can be in all media types.